Skip to main content

Revoke Application Access From Dashboard

To revoke access to a connected application, the sub-merchant should follow these steps:
1

Log in to the Dashboard.

Log in to the Dashboard.
2

Navigate to **Applications** and click **Revoke** beside the applic...

Navigate to Applications and click Revoke beside the application.
3

Confirm the action by clicking **Revoke Access**.

Confirm the action by clicking Revoke Access.